jilobooster.blogg.se

Network radar for pubg
Network radar for pubg






network radar for pubg

I understand and am not surprised that there are businesses built on cheating (see Blizz vs. Maybe if I had published my bot it would have significantly reduced the amount of addicted players out there, reducing their bottom line.ĭo you ever stop to think about whether what you are doing is wrong? The less people suckered into these money sinks the better. But yeah, I had fun making it and I seriously hope it frustrated other people into quitting the game too. Everyone played like bots because they were all slaves of the timer. There's no way they could analyze some data and say "yeah, here's the one outlier". You know the funniest thing? My bot was statistically indistinguishable from a sufficiently addicted player. I no longer felt guilty because I was missing out on meaningless virtual tasks. With the boring stuff automated away, the game was no longer punishing me for not logging in. I don't even consider it cheating, to me it was a cure for my addiction. I was one of the poor bastards waking up at 4 AM to press buttons in a stupid fucking mobile game! It took me months and about a hundred dollars to realize the stupidity of it. I also fell for their little daily login habit forming tricks such as timer-based daily tasks. Yes, I was competing with whales to see who could pay the game company the biggest amount of money. I've played games so ludicrously exploitative I don't even consider them games anymore. Some games deserve to be ruined by cheaters. A game of true skill is ruined by cheating. > Are you even having fun when you cheat?ĭepends on the game and on how you cheat. It is antisocial behavior for your own monetary gain. You are stealing the time of lots of people who are just trying to have an evening of fun with their friends after a hard days of work. I know you probably don't care, but just remember that it's not "just a game". Wow, is that fun? Why do you keep coming back every day to do it? Why are you spending this time getting this referee into other people's games? You slowly walk into the goal uncontested. All the players stare in disbelief and disdain you, and some leave the game. When cheaters aren't around, I have lots of fun.Īre you even having fun when you cheat? Imagine playing soccer and you bribe the judge to let you pick up the ball with your hands whenever you want. Sometimes I can still beat them because the players that resort to cheating are not very good. It's such a huge waste of time when I play against cheaters in games. You are playing at everyone else's expense. Have you considered just getting better, or quitting? This is a very selfish way of thinking. > now it’s a necessity to play and level up in the game. They know the cheaters will come back with a new account. In the case of Tarkov, I’ve noticed that the company that makes the game will wait until known cheaters elapse the chargeback window on their payments, then ban them.

network radar for pubg

Ban waves are actually great for business because players become addicted to the hacks, and as soon as they’re banned they want back in.

network radar for pubg

NETWORK RADAR FOR PUBG FULL

The team I am involved with write hacks full time now. I don’t consider it a technical challenge anymore, now it’s a necessity to play and level up in the game.Īs far as bans, it truly is a cat and mouse game. Witnessing this changed my perspective on cheating. The players not using hacks get decimated. Some don’t respect the wiggle and try to shoot you from distance. There’s a secret handshake now - you wiggle from across the map at the other person so that you can go your separate ways. My first 3 matches had at least one other cheater in them. A friend that builds paid cheats had given me access to his platform, so I indulged. When I picked back up over the summer I was absolutely floored by how bad the game had become with cheaters. I was banned last year and stopped playing EFT for a bit. We stared each other down from opposite sides of a hill until we both turned around and left. When I first started hacking in Escape From Tarkov in 2020, I ran into another cheater once. With the radar hacks I’ve built, I can see (with a high level of accuracy) which other players are aiming at me while not having a line of sight.








Network radar for pubg